Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 6 of 6 (1.376 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"LASER ED"
[etree]Yarn Live at Hampton Taphouse on 2012-12-27 - Yarn
6 channel matrix channel 1 and 2-AKG 463 A-B, LOC, 20 feet from stage>SD Mixpre>Tascam DR-680 channel 3 and 4-sbd>Tascam DR-680 channel 5 and 6-Naiant MSH-1OX omnis separated 12 inches, DFC, onstage>Edirol UA5 T plus mod>Tascam DR-680 01. All shines Through 02. Down on Your Luck 03. Annie 04. Almost Home 05. Can't Slow Down 06. Bring Me Down 07. Shake This Thing 08. Christopher Street 09. I Wanted to Get High 10...
Keywords: taperjeff, Yarn, Akg 463, matrix
Downloads: 346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Festy Experience on 2011-10-07 - Railroad Earth
01. Intro 02. River Jam>Mighty River 03. Dandelion Wine 04. Lone Croft Farewell 05. The Hunting Song> 06. Mountain Time 07. Storms 08. Long Way To Go 09. Mission Man (A) 10. Donkey for Sale 11. Spring-Heeled Jack 12. E:Harvest Moon (B) (A) with Justin Perkins on Kora and Luke Quaranta on Djembe (B) with Andy Hall on Dobro and Jeremy Garrett on Violin
Keywords: Tim in Jersey; Schoeps; 16 bit; The Festy Experience
Downloads: 806 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Yarn Live at Red Square on 2011-11-17 - Yarn
Yarn 2011-11-17 Red Square Albany, NY "What we lack for in numbers, we make up for in spirit!" One Set / Two Discs Disc 1 1) Maybe You're Mine 2) Desperate Amy 3) The Dirt Road 4) Turn The Light Off 5) When The Summer Ends 6) Tennessee 7) Down On Your Luck 8) One Of These Days - Neil Young 9) Everybody's Talking At Me - Fred Neil 10) Lay Down Your Lovin' Heart 11) Bad Bad Man 12) Salt Creek > Woman On The Interstate Disc 2 1) Music's Only Outlaw>For What It's Worth>Outlaw 2) Can't Slow Down 3) O...
Keywords: Yarn; Red Square; Aud
Downloads: 3,282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at main stage - allegany county fairgrounds on 2009-05-24 - Cornmeal
set 1 1. tuning/intro 2. i'm still here 3. stuck in the mud 4. it ain't me > 5. feet on the ground 6. not at home anymore 7. onward 8. shake a leg > 9. hillbilly ride
Downloads: 546 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Grandstand Stage Del Fest on 2014-05-22 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass Cumberland, MD May 22, 2014 01 Working on a Building 02 Better Off > Eat My Dust 03 Can't Make Time 04 Light Up or Leave Me Alone 05 Del McCoury introduction 06 Beauty of My Dreams * 07 I’ve Endured * 08 Leap Year 09 Wings for Wheels 10 All Four 11 Windshield> 12 When Doves Cry *=Del McCoury sings leads backed by GSBG for single mic configuration
Keywords: Del Fest 2014; Greensky Bluegrass; Del McCoury; taperjeff; Akg ck63
Downloads: 1,228 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at DelFest on 2010-05-27 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth May 27, 2010 DelFest Cumberland, Md source: Neumann KM184> V2> mini-me> HD-P2 transfer: CF> USB> Samplitutde 11> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com disc 1: 01. 420 02. Walk Beside Me 03. Dance Around Molly --> 04. Dandelion Wine 05. Elko 06. Happy Song 07. The Hunting Song 08. Black Bear disc 2: 01. Cuckoo's Medley * 02. Where Songs Begin 03. Head 04...
Keywords: Live Concert; DelFest
Downloads: 3,067 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree